Monday, April 3, 2017

Star of the Week Nya

Nya Wilson
My name is Nya I am 7 years old. I live with my mom, dad, and older sister. I like to travel. I traveled to New York, Oregon, and Canada. But my favorite place to visit is Jamaica and I have been there 3 times. It’s my favorite place because I get to visit my family and play on the beach. I love making sand castles! I play the piano and do Girl Scouts with my sister and like to do experiments for fun. When I grow up, I want to be a librarian because I like to read. My favorite book is Star Darlings by Shana Muldoon Zappa. But my favorite author is Eric Carle. I like him because I like his drawings.  I hope you liked my blog!

20150723_203146-1.jpg20161230_131009.jpg2015-11-25 15.24.44.jpg20151124_175025.jpg30915.jpeg20170204_123843.jpg20160707_211909.jpg

Monday, March 6, 2017

Star of the week-Enrique

Enrique Ruiz

Hi my name is Enrique I am seven years old. I am turning eight on March 19th. My favorite subject in school is Reading! I really enjoy reading Minecraft books. The last book was called “Diary of a Minecraft Zombie: Inside Out, Book 10”. Every weekend my family and I have reading time together.

I live with my mom, dad, brother, and cat. We like going to places we’ve never been to before. Last summer my family went to Legoland and Coronado Beach with one of my best friends, Jude, and his family. We had a blast!

Resized_20160801_123049.jpg


There are many things I like to do during my free time. One of the funnest is soccer. My team is called “Wicked Strong”. My coach’s name is Coach Rudy. He is very nice and has taught me a lot. My favorite soccer player is Leonardo Messi.

File:Leo Messi (cropped).jpg

Recently, I took a cooking class. I made rice ,vegetable curry, and mango lassi. My favorite food that I ate was the rice. I even made the rice at home the next day.

20170224_164840.jpg

20170224_162301.jpg

20170224_171155.jpg

I liked sharing about myself with you!













Monday, February 6, 2017

Star of the week Raymond

Hi my name is Raymond I am 8 years old.

20161217_120602.jpg

I have 2 brothers. Their names are Miles and Nathaniel. Miles is 4 years old and Nathaniel is 2 years old. I live with my brothers, my mom, my dad, and my 2 dogs.

20161130_184240.jpg
20161023_202340.jpg

This is me at Disneyland in jedi training. I am fighting with a fake lightsaber. I am fighting the Seventh Sister.
wdw2016284573678099_7826290155_dsnyRes-base_dsnyLoc-tmp.jpeg

My  favorite animal is a tiger. Tigers are cool because they are orange with black stripes and razor sharp claws.

My dogs are  very funny. when they come in from outside and I am lying on the floor they got on me and started to lick me.    

        20161213_180613.jpg    20161212_184238.jpg                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Star of the week Jaykob

My name is Jaykob. I am 7 years old. I live with my mom, dad, sister, aunt, and dog. My family and I enjoy going on trips together. We have went to places like Reno, the Monterey bay aquarium,  Disneyland, Legoland, Universal Studios, Santa Cruz beach boardwalk,  San Francisco, and Venice beach.

This is my family at Disneyland during Halloween. 2016

This is my dog Bowser. He is like my baby brother. He is an American Bully.

This is a picture of me & my mom & my 2 favorite cousins on New Years Eve 2016.

This is a picture of me & my dad with a Transformer at Universal Studios. The Transformer knocked off my dad’s hat. 2016

This is my family & I at Universal Studios with the Simpsons.

This is me at a Raiders game with Batman. 2015

My dad is teaching me to mow the lawn for money.

In Spring 2016, I went to the Monterey Bay Aquarium & a scuba diver took this picture with us.

For fun, I like to help my mom cook. I made meatballs.

This is my sister Jacynda. She is 13 years old & goes to Leading Edge.

This is my aunt Jessica. We like to watch movies together & drink hot coco.


Sunday, January 8, 2017

Star of the week Kyara

My name is Kyara Lukas I am currently 8 years old and my birthday is January 6. My favorite thing to do is play on my ipad because on there I have car games I like. I live with my Dad , Mom and my two sisters. I like to go to the snow with my family and play card games.
IMG_0309.JPG
I also like to go to Disneyland because it is fun to go on all the rides. My favorite ride is Tower of Terror.
IMG_0239.JPGimage2.JPG
My favorite animal is a goat because they're cute .  
Baby_goat.jpg
image1.JPG

My favorite toy is the zoomer dog.
The zoomer dog is cool because I can’t have a dog   since my mom is allergic. A zoomer dog acts like a real dog

IMG_1437.PNG

My favorite sport is to roller skate.
IMG_4020.jpg