Sunday, January 29, 2017

Star of the week Jaykob

My name is Jaykob. I am 7 years old. I live with my mom, dad, sister, aunt, and dog. My family and I enjoy going on trips together. We have went to places like Reno, the Monterey bay aquarium,  Disneyland, Legoland, Universal Studios, Santa Cruz beach boardwalk,  San Francisco, and Venice beach.

This is my family at Disneyland during Halloween. 2016

This is my dog Bowser. He is like my baby brother. He is an American Bully.

This is a picture of me & my mom & my 2 favorite cousins on New Years Eve 2016.

This is a picture of me & my dad with a Transformer at Universal Studios. The Transformer knocked off my dad’s hat. 2016

This is my family & I at Universal Studios with the Simpsons.

This is me at a Raiders game with Batman. 2015

My dad is teaching me to mow the lawn for money.

In Spring 2016, I went to the Monterey Bay Aquarium & a scuba diver took this picture with us.

For fun, I like to help my mom cook. I made meatballs.

This is my sister Jacynda. She is 13 years old & goes to Leading Edge.

This is my aunt Jessica. We like to watch movies together & drink hot coco.

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Star of the week Kyara

My name is Kyara Lukas I am currently 8 years old and my birthday is January 6. My favorite thing to do is play on my ipad because on there I have car games I like. I live with my Dad , Mom and my two sisters. I like to go to the snow with my family and play card games.
I also like to go to Disneyland because it is fun to go on all the rides. My favorite ride is Tower of Terror.
My favorite animal is a goat because they're cute .  

My favorite toy is the zoomer dog.
The zoomer dog is cool because I can’t have a dog   since my mom is allergic. A zoomer dog acts like a real dog


My favorite sport is to roller skate.

Monday, January 2, 2017

Star of the week Ethan

Hi my name is Ethan. I am 7 years old.
I usually run 5Ks (5 kilometers = 3 miles).
The picture was me winning my first, 1st-place medal at the Davis Lucky Run 7K.
I just ran a Santa run in Florida. I hope you exercise too!
This is my family on a boat tour in the Everglades National Park in Florida. We saw alligators and manatees.
We took a tour on a Nike missile site.
I love ice cream. I love Vanilla ice cream. I scream, you scream, we all scream for ice cream.
I love visiting museums.  This picture is my dad and me at NASA-Cape Canaveral museum in Florida.
I like cooking projects.  This was me blowing pancake mix and it exploded on my face! I got scared at first.
I take piano lessons. Do you like music?
I have been a beach bum since I was little and I like going crazy at the beach!
I have a pet cat and her name is Tiger.  My cat is a girl and she is hard to pick up.   
I like riding planes because I get to look at the earth from above.

Thank you for learning more about me!